Teacher Education Council (TEC) 2018-2019 Membership List

Last Name	First Name	Department	Membership Status	Title
Thomas	Abby	Advisement & Transition	Ex-Officio	Director
Matthews	Christina	ASAP	Ex-Officio	Assistant Director
Reagan	Mary	Field Experience & School Partnerships	Ex-Officio	Director
Czirr	Lisa	Library	Ex-Officio	TMC Librarian (Director of the Library designee)
Kilpatrick	David	Psychology	Ex-Officio	Psychology Chair Designee
DeTuri	Vincent	School of Arts & Sciences	Ex-Officio	Associate Dean, Arts & Sciences
	Bruce	School of Arts & Sciences School of Arts & Sciences	Ex-Officio	Dean, Arts and Sciences
Mattingly				
Casella	Ronnie	School of Education	Ex-Officio	Associate Dean, School of Education
Lachance	Andrea	School of Education	Ex-Officio	Dean, School of Education
Cottone	John	School of Professional Studies	Ex-Officio	Dean, Professional Studies
Gravani	Eileen	School of Professional Studies	Ex-Officio	Associate Dean, Professional Studies
Prus	Mark	Academic Affairs	FYI	Provost
Van Der Karr	Carol	Academic Affairs	FYI	Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Pagano	Angela	Biological Sciences	FYI	Associate Professor
Phelan	Gregory	Chemistry	FYI	Chair
Klein	Beth	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	FYI	Faculty Coordinator, Center for Environmental and Outdoor Ed.
Widdall	Chris	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	FYI	Coordinator, Watermark and edTPA
Wieczorek	Kim	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	FYI	President-elect, NYS Association of Teacher Educators
Ann	Blanton	Communication Disorders & Sciences	FYI	Chair
McKenzie	Cori	English	FYI	Assistant Professor
Barclay	David	Geology	FYI	Chair
Hodges	Bonni	Health	FYI	Chair
Schutt	Amy	History	FYI	Adolescence Social Studies

Cunningham	Stephen	Institutional Research & Analysis	FYI	Director
Foley	John	Physical Education	FYI	Chair
Levine	Virginia	President's Office	FYI	Executive Assistant to the President
Kinner	Tracy	Academic Affairs	Support Staff	Secretary to Provost
Schroeder	Pam	Academic Affairs	Support Staff	Secretary to Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Lindsey	Charlene	Field Experience & School Partnerships	Support Staff	Secretary to Director of Field Experiences and School Partnerships
Wilcox	Annie	Foundations & Social Advocacy	Support Staff	Secretary, Foundations and Social Advocacy
Gustafson	Katherine	Institutional Research	Support Staff	Secretary to Director of Institutional Research
Hammond	Heather	Physical Education	Support Staff	Secretary, Physical Education
Lella	Michele	School of Arts & Sciences	Support Staff	Secretary, Associate Dean, Arts & Sciences
VanDeuson	Meghan	School of Arts & Sciences	Support Staff	Secretary, Dean, Arts & Sciences
Barden	Julie	School of Education	Support Staff	Secretary, Associate Dean, School of Education
Mantey	Courtney	School of Education	Support Staff	Secretary, Dean, School of Education
Bartoszek	Christine	School of Professional Studies	Support Staff	Secretary, Associate Dean, Professional Studies
O'Loughlin	Marcia	School of Professional Studies	Support Staff	Secretary, Dean, Professional Studies
Broyles	Steven	Biological Sciences	Voting	Chair
Janke	Rena	Biological Sciences	Voting	Coordinator, Adolescence Sciences: Biology and Chemistry
Benton	Cynthia	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	Voting	Coordinator, MST Childhood
Rombach	Kimberly	Childhood/Early Childhood Education	Voting	Chair
Grantham	Regina	Communication Disorders & Sciences	Voting	Coordinator, MSED Communications Disorders and Sciences
Luckhurst	Joan	Communication Disorders & Sciences	Voting	Chair Designee

Bender	Geoffrey	English	Voting	Coordinator, English (UG)
Davies	Laura	English	Voting	Coordinator, English (MAT/MSED)
Harbin	Andrea	English	Voting	Chair
Barrett	Brian	Foundations & Social Advocacy	Voting	Chair
Manaseri	Christopher	Foundations & Social Advocacy	Voting	Coordinator, CAS Programs in Educational Leadership
Moriarity	Cynthia	Foundations & Social Advocacy	Voting	Coordinator, MSED Teaching Students with Disabilities 1-6/7-12
Johns	Judith	Health	Voting	Coordinator, Health Education(UG)
Moyer	Matthew	Health	Voting	Chair designee
Peterson	Gigi	History	Voting	SST Coordinator
Storch	Randi	History	Voting	Chair
Suzuki	Tadayuki	Literacy	Voting	Coordinator, MSED Literacy
Wilson	Nance	Literacy	Voting	Chair
Gfeller	Mary	Mathematics	Voting	Coordinator, Adolescent Math (UG)
Dickerson	David	Mathematics	Voting	Chair
Quaglio	Paulo	Modern Languages	Voting	Chair and Coordinator, TESOL
Temple	Codruta	Modern Languages	Voting	Coordinator, Adolescence Spanish and French
Madden	Matthew	Physical Education	Voting	Chair Designee
Pratt	Erica	Physical Education	Voting	MSED Coordinator Designee
Smith	Brice	Physics	Voting	Associate Professor and Interim Chair
Nolan	Sean	Physics	Voting	Coordinator, Adolescence Science: Earth Science and Physics
		Total Voting Members	26	
		(Membership List of 64)		